Skip to main content

National Honor Society




Welcome to CPISD National Honor Society page! 

Under the direction of Mrs. Kim Young (High School) and

Ms. Regina Phillips (Middle School) 


What is National Honor Society? 

Definition of: The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. 

What is the purpose of National Honor Society? 

The mission of NHS is to honor students who have excelled in scholarship, leadership, service and character.


Click each of our pages below to learn more about our students and staff who serve NHS for Center Point ISD!


Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events