Skip to main content

Center Point ISD Board of Trustees

Story image 1_0

Front Row L-R - Mr. Guy Bolin, Mrs. Sabyn Park, Mr. Sherry Rivers. Back Row L-R - Mr. Michael Butler, Mr. Scott Turner, Mr. Allen Kaiser, Mr. Jimmy Nibblett


CPISD Board Policy Manual


Board Members

Mike Butler – President

Allen Kaiser – Vice President

Sabyn Park – Secretary

Guy Bolin – Member

Jimmy Nibblett – Member

Sherry Rivers – Member

Scott Turner – Member


Meeting Notice


Duties of the Board  –  Resolution of Issues

Neither the Board nor any District employee shall unlawfully retaliate against any student or parent for bringing a concern or complaint.



Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center
Need an Update?

Verify your browser
is up-to-date
Check to see if you need to update your browser for our website to work

Google Safe Search